top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEditors

EE Cafe


The extended essay cafe was an ideal way of introducing our parents to the extended essay and

getting us started. I had been waiting for my aha! Moment of serendipity to hit me so that I zero

down on my topic. It was the clear deadline of the cafe that got me going. And has set the

momentum for the journey. A discussion with parents seemed appropriate to start the process as

they got involved in understanding and counter question our research questions. The extended

essay cafe was therefore a good step towards the realisation of the process and what it demand

from each and every one of us while also giving a sneak peek into the very real challenges that lie

ahead.



Dev Vaidya

Grade 11

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

MUN 2019

At Pathways Noida, students get multiple forums to express themselves creatively be it through our founders or our MUN conferences. The PSNMUN was a middle school conference for grades 7 to 10 and the

bottom of page