top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEditors

My Musings On Relativity

Curtains fall, I put on a show. I patted myself at the back too, finally this time. These fools believed me again. Blinded by their own psychology of things, they fell for it again. I don’t know if I should be happy about it or cry a river but this time I’m only satisfied because it’s not so difficult and it’s without a doubt no questions at all.


It was a school play about “reality” but not a single word I said was real. Not a single action for that matter as well. Things are real when you feel certain of them, when you’re in control with everything around you, specially yourself. How can you possibly state what is real and what is not?


I normally hear people say “I believe it’s real” or “it was real because I felt it” but it’s strange to me.

Everything is far from being real and I can proudly say that I believe in it. I’m not trying to put on a freak show here but politely explaining my psychology of it and it’s far beyond believable or certain because I’m lacking in that race.


Feeling things is temporary, it’s all the human brain, it’s our little theories what define our reality. It’s different for me, it’s different for you but we are all piling up into believing little and becoming bigger and bigger with a huge gigantic shadow that makes the universe.



There are theories that define what’s true and what’s not and people that say they feel and believe. There are figures and facts that state the presence of something and a lot of it that claim otherwise but human brain is undoubtedly falling in a trap of mankind. Dumb and dumber, word for the species. Clones of each other becoming one gigantic shadow. Maybe we’ll be a black hole soon.

Muskaan Sharma

Grade 10

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

MUN 2019

At Pathways Noida, students get multiple forums to express themselves creatively be it through our founders or our MUN conferences. The PSNMUN was a middle school conference for grades 7 to 10 and the

bottom of page